Yummy Tummy Summer Cornflakes Delight

It was the time of Mango season..when I always wanted my kids to eat mango once a day  ..but they just hate to eat.. sometimes they give it to their friends when I give it in the tiffin….and at home they just run away from here and there…whenever I asked them to eat.. mango or ask them toto dri mango shake…

So one day I decided to make something different… and give a twist… so that they may started eating mango…

 

I make summer mango delight by adding all their favourite items like chocolate cake , cornflakes ,cream… raisins.. and to my surprised they just loved it.. I feel so releaxed that at last my efforts paid off  ..

So here I am sharing the receipe with you

For 1 glass

Ingredients-

Chocolate cake – 1 small pc

Vanilla cake – 1 small pc

Cornflakes – 1 1/2 tbsp

Whipped cream – 1 tbsp

Mango -‘1/2’cutted into small pcs

Cocunut powder – 1 tsp

Cutted almond – 1 tsp

Cashewnut – 1tsp

Raisins – 1tsp

 

Method –

Take 1 glass then arrange a slice of chocolate cake then mango,cornflakes after that arrange vanilla cake spread kissmiss, cashewnuts then cover with whipped cream and decorate with cocunut powder and cutted almonds

 

FRIENDS DONT FORGET TO GIVE YOUR COMMENT 🙂 IMG_20160625_202957_wm

Leave a comment